Contact Information Printer friendly version
Main Office
South Atlantic Controls, Inc.
10226 Governor Lane Blvd
Williamsport, MD 21795
E-mail general inquiries to info@sacontrols.com


Key Contacts

Sales & Engineering
Craig Shupp
clshupp@sacontrols.com
(301) 223-9166 ext. 204
(888) 525-9166 ext. 204

Mechanical Design and Drafting
Jim Halmi
jhalmi@sacontrols.com
(301) 223-9166 ext. 202

Engineering Manager Southern Region
Matthew Shupp
mshupp@sacontrols.com
(512) 551-2345
Office Manager
Susan Shupp
sshupp@sacontrols.com
(301) 223-9166 ext. 201
Production Manager
Jody Wilburn
jwilburn@sacontrols.com
(301) 223-9166 ext. 205
Purchasing
Glenn Reimel
greimel@sacontrols.com
(301) 223-9166 ext. 203
   

Home | Services | Industries | Contact Information
(C) 2005 South Atlantic Controls, Inc., All rights reserved
system integrator -industrial automation -process automation factory -automation -plc programming